‚Äč

Supreme Court - Civil Jurisdiction
1 Gouger Street, Adelaide
Monday, 2nd May 2016



PROBATE

Court 3Before Justice Bampton 
  at 10:30amEstate of J. M. Tuit (Directions Hearing)


FULL COURT

Court 1- Before Chief Justice Kourakis, Justice Blue, Justice Hinton
  at 10:15amC.A. Bruce v. Baju Henley Square Pty Ltd (Appeal)


CIVIL

Court 1 - Before Chief Justice Kourakis
  at 9:30amZonte's Footstep Pty Ltd v. Dandelion Vineyards Pty Ltd, Registrar of Trademarks (Listing Appointment)

   
Court 2 - Before Justice Nicholson
  at 10:15amAquatec Maxcon Pty Ltd, Aquatec Maxcon Group Ltd v. P.R. Mercer, Mercater Pty Ltd (Directions Hearing)

Sir Samuel Way Building

Court 11 - Before Judge Dart
  at 11:30amNational Australia Bank Ltd v. B.A.M Corporation Pty Ltd (Directions)


Court 12 - Before Judge Bochner
  at 2:15pmT. Likos v. Idameneo (No. 123) Pty Ltd (Specially Returnable)


FULL COURT WARNING LIST
The following matters are listed before the Full Court in the month of MAY 2016:
Tuesday 3 May at 10:15am - Legal Profession Conduct Commissioner v. G. D. G. Morcom
Wednesday 4 May at 10:15am - Google Inc. v. J. M. Duffy
Thursday 5 May at 10:15am - Google Inc. v. J. M. Duffy
Monday 9 May at 10:15am - A. D. Mericka v. A Rathbone
Tuesday 10 May at 10:15am - J. M. Feast v. P. Dietman
Wednesday 11 May at 10:15am - K. KowalskI v. R J Cole and Others
Wednesday 11 May at 10:15am - K. Kowalski v. T Bourne




WARNING LIST

The following Single Judge Appeals are warned for hearing in the month of May 2016:
Tuesday 10 May at 10:00am - W. Lepse v Adelaide City Council
Wednesday 11 May at 10:00am - Police v D. Cosenza
Friday 13 May at 11:30am - N. Flavel v Police
Monday 16 May at 10:00am - K. Graham v Police
Tuesday 17 May at 10:00am - A. Phillips v C B McDonough & Co
Wednesday 18 May at 10:00am - A. Dinovitser v Police
Friday 27 May at 11:30am - N. Chehade v Commissioner for Consumer Affairs
Monday 30 May at 10:00am - B. Illert v Northern Adelaide Local Health Network Inc.
For further information or enquiries, please contact the chambers of Justice Peek by email at chambers.peek@courts.sa.gov.au