The Chief Magistrate is the principal judicial officer of the Magistrates Court. South Australian Magistrates are based in Adelaide, in metropolitan courts at Christies Beach, Elizabeth, Holden Hill and Port Adelaide, and in regional courts at Berri, Mount Gambier and Port Augusta.  Other regional cities and country areas are serviced by magistrates on circuit from courts in Adelaide, the suburbs and regional areas.

Chief Magistrate

Display Name
Her Honour Judge Mary-Louise Hribal

Deputy Chief Magistrate


Regional Managers

Display Name
Magistrate Teresa Marie Anderson (Mount Gambier)
Magistrate David Richard Latimer Whittle (Christies Beach)
Magistrate Gregory Charles Fisher (Adelaide Criminal)
Magistrate Alfio Anthony Grasso (Port Adelaide)
Magistrate Robert Bruce Harrap (Berri)
Magistrate Simon Hugh Milazzo (Port Augusta)
Magistrate Nicholas Alexandrides (Elizabeth)
Magistrate Rodney Oates (Port Augusta)
Magistrate Briony Kennewell (Adelaide Civil)



Display Name
Magistrate Gary Clive Gumpl
Magistrate Kym Andrew Millard
Magistrate Susan Elizabeth O'Connor
Magistrate Stefan Peter Metanomski
Magistrate Derek Yorke Nevill Sprod
Magistrate Cathy Helen Deland
Magistrate Paul Marvin Foley
Magistrate Maria Panagiotidis
Magistrate John Gerard Fahey
Magistrate Terence Frederick Forrest
Magistrate Koula Kossiavelos
Magistrate Paul Bennett
Magistrate Simon James Smart
Magistrate Brett Jonathon Dixon
Magistrate Yoong Fee Chin
Magistrate Elizabeth Sheppard
Magistrate Jayanthi McGrath
Magistrate Phillip Broderick
Magistrate David McLeod
Magistrate Luke Anthony Davis
Magistrate Jayne Samia Basheer
Magistrate Brian Malcolm Nitschke
Magistrate Lynette Catherine Duncan
Magistrate Ian Lansell White
Magistrate Alison Frances Adair
Magistrate Anna Jackson
Magistrate John Cardale Wells
Magistrate David John White
Magistrate Kylie Sue Schulz
Magistrate Oliver Rudolf Gerhard Koehn


^ Top 

Related Links