​There are 10 magistrates in the Warden's Court of South Australia, including the Senior Warden.

Warden Display Name
Senior Warden Mr John Fahey (Magistrate)
Mr Rodney Oates (Magistrate)
Ms Cathy Deland (Magistrate)
Mr Nicholas Alexandrides (Magistrate)
Mr Simon Milazzo (Magistrate)
Mr Paul Foley (Magistrate)
Ms Maria Panagiotidis (Magistrate)
Mr Derek Sprod (Magistrate)
Mr Stefan Metanomski (Magistrate)
Ms Anna Jackson (Magistrate)


Contact Us

For further information, contact the Wardens Court:
p: +61 8 8204 0289
f: +61 8 8204 0544
Lower ground floor
Sir Samuel Way Building
241- 259 Victoria Square
Adelaide, South Australia, 5000
Postal Address:
Warden's Court
GPO Box 2465
Adelaide, South Australia, 5001

Opening Hours

9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday – Friday
Excluding public holidays ​