The ​Courts Administration Authority provides support to the Judiciary for the various participating courts;  Supreme Court, District Court, Magistrates Court, Youth Court, Environment, Resources and Development Court and Coroner's Court.

The various participating courts can be contacted a variety of ways and you should start with the Court Locations page to find the contact details for each Court.

To send us a message, please use the Contact Us page.