The Courts Administration Authority is constituted by the Courts Administration Act 1993 and is independent of Government and is a means for the judiciary to control the provision of the administrative facilities and services required by State courts to carry out their judicial functions.

Participating courts of the Authority are the Supreme Court, District Court, Magistrates Court, Youth Court, Environment, Resources and Development Court and Coroner’s Court.

CAA Strategic Plan – 2021 to 2024.

CAA Strategic Plan Beyond 2020.pdfDownload 

The Courts Administration Authority logo is copyright of the Authority and may only be reproduced in accordance with the permission of the State Courts Administration Council. To obtain permission for its use, write in the first instance to the Media and Communications Branch, providing details of its intended use.